Season 1

Season 1
The game contestants are cut off from the rest of the world during ten to fifteen weeks in a house called “house of secrets”, where every room is fitted with video cameras, except the restroom. The goal is to keep a secret while trying to discover the other contestants' secret.
Title Season 1
Genres Reality
Air Date 2007-06-23
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 21 Minutes
Season Number 1
Episode Count On Season 1 81
Production Companies Endemol


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.